of National academy
of sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Editorial Board

E d i t o r   i n   c h i e f:

ZHURINOV Murat Zhurinovich, Doctor of Chemistry, Professor, Academician of NAS RK, President of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, General Director of JSC “Institute of Fuel, Catalysis and Electrochemistry named after D.V. Sokolsky» (Almaty, Kazakhstan) H = 4

E d i t o r i a l   b o a r d:

BENBERIN Valery Vasilievich, Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Academician of NAS RK, Director of the Medical Center of the Presidential Property Management Department of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Almaty, Kazakhstan) H = 11

RAMANKULOV Erlan Mirkhaidarovich, Professor, Corresponding Member of NAS RK, Ph.D in the field of biochemistry and molecular genetics, General Director of the National Center for Biotechnology (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) H = 23

ADEKENOV Sergazy Mynzhasarovich, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAS RK, Director of the International Scientific and Production Holding «Phytochemistry» (Karaganda, Kazakhstan)  H = 11 SANG-SOO Kwak, Ph.D in Biochemistry, Agrochemistry, Professor, Chief Researcher, Plant Engineering Systems Research Center, Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB) (Daecheon, Korea) H = 34 BERSIMBAEV Rakhmetkazhi Iskendirovich, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor,Academician of NAS RK, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan) H = 12

ABIYEV Rufat, Doctor of Technical Sciences (Biochemistry), Professor, Head of the Department of Optimization of Chemical and Biotechnological Equipment, St. Petersburg State Technological Institute (St. Petersburg, Russia) H = 14

LOKSHIN Vyacheslav Notanovich, Professor, Academician of NAS RK, Director of the PERSONA International Clinical Center for Reproductology (Almaty, Kazakhstan) H = 8

SEMENOV Vladimir Grigorievich, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Honored Scientist of the Chuvash Republic, Head of the Department of Morphology, Obstetrics and Therapy, Chuvash State Agrarian University (Cheboksary, Chuvash Republic, Russia)   H = 23

PHARUK Asana Dar, professor at Hamdard al-Majid College of Oriental Medicine. Faculty of Oriental Medicine, Hamdard University (Karachi, Pakistan)  H = 21 

TSHEPETKIN Igor Aleksandrovich, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor at the University of Montana (Montana, USA)  H = 27

CALANDRA Pietro, Ph.D in Physics, Professor at the Institute of Nanostructured Materials (Monterotondo Station Rome, Italy) H = 26

ROSS Samir, Ph.D, Professor, School of Pharmacy, National Center for Scientific Research of Herbal Products, University of Mississippi (Oxford, USA) H = 26

MALM Anna, Doctor of Pharmacy, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy, Lublin Medical University (Lublin, Poland)  H = 22

OLIVIERRO ROSSI Cesare, Ph.D in Chemistry, Professor at the University of Calabria (Calabria, Italy) H = 27